This is a debug message - please ignore.

Current News

The Peninsula Coalition's Board of Directors
  • Mark Aikawa, CH2M Hill
  • Linda Asbury, San Mateo Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Tim Auran, San Mateo County Board of Realtors
  • Jack Baylis, AECOM
  • Michael Berube, Borel Estate Company
  • Greg Cochran, President’s Council, Skyline College
  • Richard DeAtley, West Coast Aggregates, Inc.
  • Tony Fazio, Winning Directions
  • Steve Hanson, Universal Paragon Corporation
  • Don Horsley, Sequoia Healthcare District
  • Mary Janney, Former Mayor of Burlingame
  • Travis Kiyota, PG&E
  • Tom Mohr, President, Cañada College
  • Kevin Mullin, KM2 Communications
  • William Nack, San Mateo County Building Trades Council
  • Mike Nevin, San Mateo County Service League
  • Randy Okamura, AT&T
  • Jay Reed, Redwood City Industrial Saltworks
  • Darrell Salomon, Esq., Attorney at Law
  • Chi-Hwa Shao, CHS Development Group
  • Ashlie Simpson, PG&E
  • Stuart Sunshine, Parsons Brinckerhoff
  • William S. Ziebron, PBS&J
  • Jon Rubin, President & CEO, Peninsula Coalition
    (650) 873-1200

Browse Peninsula Coalition Media

Media Gallery

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player